Resource Center
 

Contact Us

We welcome the opportunity to speak with you about our products and service. Please pose your questions to one of the Gaylord experts listed below and we will get back to you promptly.

Not Sure Whom To Contact?
Send general inquiries to
info@gaylordventilation.com or call
800.547.9696     503.691.2010   Fax 503.692.6048

 

Gaylord Industries
10900 SW Avery Street
Tualatin, OR 97062-8578

Sales

Keven Hass 
National Sales Manager

503.504.2869
keven.hass@gaylordventilation.com


Brad Reifschneider
Regional Sales Manager Northeast

(De Pere, WI)
920.241.2382
brad.reifschneider@gaylordventilation.com


Robert M. Carmichael, P.E.
Regional Sales Manager Southeast

(Atlanta, GA)

770.265.2562
rob.carmichael@gaylordventilation.com


International Sales
(Middle East, Africa & India)

Shukri Alfa

Alfa Hospitality Group (FZE)

+9613 920 145

alfa@alfahospitalitygroup.com


Michael Alfa

Alfa Hospitality Group (Dubai)

+97150 424 9583

Michael@alfahospitalitygroup.com


(Mainland China, Hong Kong & Macau except Taiwan)

Sunny Ng

ITW FEG Hong Kong Limited

+852.93680091

sunny@hobart.com.hk


William Wong

ITW FEG Hong Kong Limited

+852.2341.9315

william@hobart.com.hk


Marketing Specialist

Lori Jensen

971.223.1250
lori.jensen@gaylordventilation.com

Contact me with your website listing updates.

 

Sales Engineering Team

Leroy Digmann
Team Lead/Senior Sales Engineer

971.223.1246
leroy.digmann@gaylordventilation.com


Shawn Hondl
Senior Sales Engineer

971.223.1281
shawn.hondl@gaylordventilation.com


Bob Draper

Sales Engineer

971.223.1218

bob.draper@gaylordventilation.com



Wendy Perry

Sales Engineer

971.223.1230

wendy.perry@gaylordventilation.com



Daniela Salagean

Sales Engineer

971.223.1286

daniela.salagean@gaylordventilation.com



Ralph Stark

Sales Engineer

971.223.1265

ralph.stark@gaylordventilation.com


Bob Ruth

Sales Engineer

503.563.6488

robert.ruth@gaylordventilation.com


 

Service Department

James Kirkpatrick

Customer Service Supervisor

971.223.1282
james.kirkpatrick@gaylordventilation.com


Marv Ritter

Tech Support Specialist

971.223.1283
marvin.ritter@gaylordventilation.com

To find your local Certified Service Agent

Parts Sales

Gale Campbell
Customer Service Representative

971.223.1264
gale.campbell@gaylordventilation.com

 

Shipping and Receiving

Lonnie Ambrose
Logistics Manager

503-319-9436
lonnie.ambrose@gaylordventilation.com

 

National Accounts Customer Support Specialist

John Anderson

971.223.1238
john.anderson@gaylordventilation.com

 

Administrative

Cheryl Bendickson
Sales Administrator

971.223.1245
cheryl.bendickson@gaylordventilation.com

     
     
 

Service Agencies

Gaylord products are supported by our outstanding service network.

Learn More


Why Gaylord

Innovative, smart ventilation solutions for any foodservice operation.

Learn More


Resouce Center

Find product documentation such as spec sheets, manuals, and more.

Learn More